1 Year!

I can’t believe it. I really kept a blog running for a whole year!

Okay, I have to admit that I didn’t do much in the last months but I always thought about the blog and wanted to write more. Just about one more month and I will find the time to write more.

In about that time I will also be at one of the Gackt concerts in Germany that’s why I’m listening through his discography. Maybe I will write about this a bit. And the second Rock’n’Roll Circus post will come, too.

I hope I will keep this blog up for another year or more. I really like having something that I can look back at and see that I have created something that other people also like to read. I guess with over 8800 views that’s more than I could have imagined.

Thank you for all your comments and also thanks for just reading ^__^

4 Responses to “1 Year!”


  1. 1 Jin June 22, 2010 at 5:38 am

    Congrats Sharly! 😀 I agree that it’s nice having a blog to look back at and see all your hard work pay off. *-*

    Here’s to another year, even more views and more content!

    I demand more posts! ❤

  2. 2 tsukinoai June 22, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    Congratulations! I look forward to reading more of your stuff.

  3. 3 Alisa from Sakurayume June 26, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Happy 1 year!!!! Congratulations and keep at it!

  4. 4 PrivateLaughter June 28, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Thanks you so much!
    Soon summber break will be here and I will blog more. I swear^^


Leave a comment