10k and Thank you!

It happened again. Another milestone! And of course I want to say thank you to all my readers even though I don’t even know how this blog managed to have any at all.

I’m not the most productive person. And even though summer break finally has arrived I somehow lack the motivation to write anything. Oh, it’s not that I don’t have ideas. I want to write about the new AKB48 Team A stage that I still have to watch and about JASMINEs debut album. And about Mao Abe’s latest single since the posts about her seem to be one reason why people find creamed potatoes.

This is my lazy week. And when I say lazy I mean lazy. I guess I can write something this weekend. I would be ashamed of myself if I didn’t.

4 Responses to “10k and Thank you!”


  1. 1 Passerby August 6, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    I’d like to thank you for your post alerting me to Tokyo Jihen’s newest album.

    Yeah, that was about it.

    P.S redundant email.

  2. 2 Jin August 7, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Congrats, again! xD

  3. 3 Arie Jai August 7, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    congrats thats amazing!

  4. 4 PrivateLaughter August 11, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    Thanks for your comments! I’m always happy to know that people really read xD


Leave a Reply

