Photos

Sometimes I think it was a bad idea to register at PayPal and then start using a deputy service. I still go to school. There’s not much money I can – or should – spend anyway.

But even so I ordered three cute Maasa pics just yesterday.

Some weeks ago I received my first set with two other Maasa photos and when I think about how I could have bought 50% of her PB with the money I used to get the pics it hurts a little. But sometimes you just don’t think clearly. Like yesterday night at 3am.

I will get 5 AKB48 photos with the weekly calender that I will order and when I finally know how big those photos are I will go buy a nice binder for my idol pics. I also could throw the money out of the window but I guess it wouldn’t look as good.

My first order❤

2 Responses to “Photos”


  1. 1 shoudou September 28, 2009 at 10:37 am

    wow Maasa *_*, I spend all my money saved in her PB :_( but i think it was well spent money xD

    the pics are so cute, maybe i will sell some H!P pics on stage48 some day

  2. 2 PrivateLaughter September 30, 2009 at 8:03 pm

    Yes, it was totally well spent! And my birthday is in some days so I think I will buy the PB with the money I get then.

    That would be great, it’s starts to be a passion of mine~


Leave a Reply

