YOU

This girl just never fails to impress me. I really was scared how a ballad from MiChi would turn out after the rock/dance album and all the dance/pop singles but YOU really is beautiful. And the PV has a big advantage: There are no evil shadows that make her nose look like a car accident. Very beautiful.

Full review’s coming when the whole single is out :3

3 Responses to “YOU”


  1. 1 Jin August 18, 2009 at 2:17 am

    I just decided to finally watch this video today and I was really impressed. o: Not by the video, but because of the song itself. I mean, the chorus could have been a lot better, but the verses are wonderful. Especially the bridge. <33333333

  2. 2 hyperballad August 21, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    i have no idea Michi is making a ballad!!! thats such a sweet news~

    her music style is really uplifting ~i hope she could release an album~

  3. 3 PrivateLaughter August 22, 2009 at 1:17 am

    Thank you for your comments!

    I think the song is really beautiful and I don’t hear any boring parts. I already listened to it a bunch of times and preordered my single❤
    And since that is the fourth single I think the next thing she's going to release is an album. Yes, I think so *hopes*


Leave a Reply

