First Milestone

I know it might not be much but for me it is a big thing:

1022

I’ve hit the 1000 views mark and that after not even two months!

I’m very happy about that and I want to thank you my readers^^
Especially Jin from Sora to Kujira since he was the first one I told about my attempt of an English blog as well as CK♂ and pengie because they featured some of my blogposts on Internetional Wota. That is the best way to push the self-confidence of a new blogger!

And I want to say that I’m always happy about the comments you all write :3
I didn’t realize it were more than I saw because I forgot to check the spam folder.
(Sorry Jin, somehow most of yours went into exactly that >///<)

I hope I can deliver more read-worthy blog entries in the next months to entertain you!

Thank you ❤

3 Responses to “First Milestone”


  1. 1 CK August 11, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    Congratulations! Now we need to get you to 5000. Keep it up!

    ❤ AKB48

  2. 2 Jin August 14, 2009 at 4:45 am

    Congrats!!!!!! xD 5k is next, yup! >__< Nice. 😀 Simple and classy~~~ I'll update with your new button! :3 Make sure to do the same with my new one. ^_^_^

  3. 3 PrivateLaughter August 14, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Thank you both!
    I’m curious how long 5000 will take xD

    But Jin, I love it to see Maasa on my blog~ It’s so hard to part from that button. Well, I’m gonna update your button, too because you wish so :3


Leave a comment