My Way

In the last days I realized that this blog becomes more and more like a review blog and that wasn’t what I had planned.
I wanted to write about different stuff but I don’t have any ideas and that bothers me.
So, if anyone of you has an idea for me to blog about I would really appreciate it.

But of course I’m always interested in new music so if someone has a single or an album and want me to write a review about it I would be happy to do so. Just write a comment ^_^

The last thing to say is that even if this becomes a review blog I won’t have a list of artists I will always do. It depends on the release if it is worth writing about. And it takes the pressure off. When I’m forced to write something I certainly don’t want to do it.

I think I will write about Ayu’s newest single “Sunrise/Sunset ~LOVE is ALL~” today or tomorrow. Yes, I think.

0 Responses to “My Way”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

