My FanArts

Since I did some drawing in the last time (and still work on some pics) I want to show my FanArts here.
Maybe someone has a comment for my what I can do better, that would be very nice^^

Oldest one first:

That’s Yuto Nakajima from Hey! Say! JUMP and the pic is in the book of my best friend (because she wanted me two draw it) and that’s the reason weird shadow on the left. And it’s the first time I used a bit more shadows. Most drawings before that one totally lack shadows xD

This one’s Airi from °C-ute/Buono! and I don’t really think the face looks in any way like the original~ But anyways… I think I did pretty good with all the shadows except her arm. I mean that was just one big arm and I had only my pencil… yes, that’s a pencil drawing because my scanner scans everything blue and I forgot to make it black/white.

And here’s the newest one. It was the first time I did a picture where the face(s) doesn’t take half the space of the paper. And those costumes nearly killed me… It was very hard but I’m proud of myself~
Ah, and these are JunJun, Ai and Eri from Morning Musume. if you don’t recognize them.

Edit:
Thanks to Liz for mentioning I forgot to show you the originals. For sure I didn’t just draw them how I imagined them even though I did them by hand. I hope you know what I mean xD

Original of Yuto Nakajima
Original of Airi Suzuki
Original of JunJun, Ai and Eri

5 Responses to “My FanArts”


  1. 1 Jin June 22, 2009 at 4:49 am

    Oh! These are real good. :0 I didn’t even consider thinking that the first pic was a boy.😛 But hey, It’s HSJ so it don’t matter.😛

    I had no idea who the girl in the middle was in the last pic though. xD If anything it looks more like Risa than Ai.😛 Eri’s face looks wide and the top of her head is like thin. xp
    I think JunJun looks the most like the original, although her mouth is all weird like. xp

    Anyway, keep it up. :3 I’ve always wanted to do something like that~~~

  2. 2 shockingbuggy June 22, 2009 at 6:35 am

    wow, I’m really impressed🙂 They look really good!

  3. 3 hinatin June 22, 2009 at 8:36 am

    wow really good! Especially the most recent one! Hope you do a sketch of an AKB48 member soon!

  4. 4 Liz June 22, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    you should mention in your post that you traced them

  5. 5 PrivateLaughter June 22, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    @Jin
    Don’t worry, many people thought that he was a girl xD
    Even though I think I did the 3 Morning musumes quite good. And JunJun’s mouth’s weird like this in like every picture she smiles xD But it’s cute I think~
    Thanks for your comment and I will surely keep it up^^

    @shockingbuggy
    Thanks! Your words make me happy^^

    @hinatin
    I’ve already planed on doing one of an AKB48 member the problem is just who? There are so many of them xD
    And thanks for your comment :3

    @Liz
    I edited it. Thanks for mentioning^^


Leave a Reply

