Intro

Welcome to Creamed Potatoes!

This is a blog by me, the amazing Sharly aka PrivateLaughter and all variations of those names xD

This should be a place where I can practice my English a bit and also something were I can post more freely. I already have a blog called “MuSiC MadNesS” but it’s in German and a review blog, which isn’t as free as I want it sometimes.

Here I’m going to rant and rave a bit mainly about Jpop. Maybe I also will write some reviews when something’s very good or very bad and I want my opinion not only to reach my German readers. Also I could review something I’m not featering on my other blog. Who knows~

I hope you’ll have a good time here and I’ll have a good one writing everything :3

Ja mata~

0 Responses to “Intro”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

